Lindsey Lands 2 Cuts On Katharine McPhee's 4th Studio Album "Hysteria"

Katharine McPhee's fourth studio album‬ is finally out! Lindsey co-wrote 2 songs on the album, "Feather" & "Appetite"! Check out the album on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, etc.!

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White SoundCloud Icon